Muni Minute

Hello Everyone

Below are the posted tee times for Saturdays Sr. and Ladies Club Championships. Thank you to everyone that signed up as we have an amazing 76 players playing in the Sr. Club and 14 Ladies. I apologize for this coming out only one day before tournament but the website crashed yesterday and I wasn’t able to get on to send this out. Also Saturday is calling for a substantial amount of rain so please be prepared to play in the rain and if we have thunder and lightening or playing conditions become unplayable the event will just be moved to a later date in September as we have such a busy day and so many players Saturday that a delay is just not in the cards.

SR. Men’s Club Championship

7:20Wayne HugginsTom DemoJimi HeinbuchRon Anderson
7:28Eldon MitchellJim AveryDave McLeodBill Gray
7:36Bill RoachMerv BennettGreg MillarJoe McDonald
7:44Vern MusgraveKen RiellyJack McNaughtonDave Bannon
7:52Bill HelmuthLes BurtonKirk RobertsJim McNichol
8:00Gary HowardFred JudgeColin GrimesFred Pike
8:08Terry RobinsonWayne MelvinBill LakeSteve Nesbitt
8:16Dave DubrickJeff GleadallDean McKelvieBill Humble
8:24Larry PalmbyJon AltenburgDennis GerberIan Weber
8:32Mark FordDave CampbellBrian NigroTom Ball
8:40Willy KellerJon BaileyTim KellyJohn Brown
8:48Bob MillerKj TashiTerry HeinbuchCraig Swartzenturber
8:56Pat BannonKel FraserMike MeyerTom Sainsbury
9:04Jack BrooksMark NelsonJoe WestBruce Brodhagen
9:12Lonnie McKayJim CollinsDean McdonaldTony Rebelo
9:28Tim HeinbuchRon HarrisonBill HaggartyDave Burford
9:44Dave ReevesDon SoperDon MoonDale Winhold
10:00Jamie McArdleJim BettsFrank MarkNeil Gaul
10:16Dan MartinPete LesouderTerry HartmanCecil Matt

Ladies Club Championship

12:30Ange HuehnergardDeb MoonNancy Brodhagen
12:38Irene GrimesJoan BoshartLaura BrooksCorrine Hyde
12:46Cheryl CheslaBarb SavelleTrudie LakeCarol Nesbitt
12:54Sherri MillerVickie RiellyAnita Sprung

Look Forward to seeing everyone Saturday!!!

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top